We are pleased to announce that Datchet St Mary's C of E Academy is now Ofsted rated GOOD. Due to COVID we are currently unable to accept visitors into school, any queries please phone the school office on 01753 542982 or email
Home Page

Datchet St Mary's CofE Primary Academy

Friendship, Love, Compassion, Honesty, Forgiveness, Resilience and Equality

Who's Who

Come and meet the staff at our school.
Headteacher, Designated Safeguard Lead & SENDCO
Miss Green
Assistant Headteachers
Mrs Gilchrist ( Deputy Designated Safeguard Lead) 
Mrs Phillips
Teaching Staff
Nursery - Miss Andrews
Reception -Mrs Gilchrist
Year 1 - Ms Weerasekera
Year 2 - Mrs Wragg & Miss Smith 

Year 3 - Ms  Duerden & Miss Andrews

Year 4 - Mrs Sharma
Year 5 -  Mrs Aiken and Mrs Walter
Year 6 - Miss Gilbert
Year 6 - Mrs Phillips
Specialist Teacher - Mrs Matharu
Teaching Assistants

Mrs Anstee

Ms Bulstrode
Mrs Cherrill
Mrs Clark
Mrs Croft
Miss Dyer
Mrs Grinsted - HLTA
Mrs Henwood - HLTA
Mrs Johnson
Mrs Liddell - HLTA
Mrs Loveridge
Mrs Mason - HLTA
Mrs Ram
Miss Phelan
Mrs Pratt - HLTA
Mrs Varney




School Business Manager Finance & Data Officer
Mrs Stewart Mrs Nagra
Parent and Pupil Liaison Officer  
Mrs Barney  
Site Controller  
Mr Blackley  
Breakfast Club Sunshine Club
Alie-May Tanner - Supervisor Sharon Bund - Supervisor
Sharon Beldom & Tracey Bath Tracey Bath, Mrs Anstee &  Mrs Johnson